Hacked! (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。

en: Uninstalled modules
zh: 已拆卸的模块

en: Uninstalled themes
zh: 未安装的主题
