Haystack Instant Search (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴
