hbk_cforge_mod (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더
