hbk_forge (1.0.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Masquerade
ko: 위장

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
