hbk_forge (1.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Footer left
zh: 页脚左侧

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Default display
zh: 默认显示

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Top Header
zh: 页首顶部

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Select a color
zh: 选择一个颜色

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
