hbk_forge (1.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
