Heading Highlighter (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Show toggle
zh: 显示切换

en: Mid right
zh: 中部的右边

en: Mid left
zh: 中左
