Headless CMS (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Theme dependencies
ko: 테마 의존성

en: Configuration entity dependencies
ko: 설정 엔티티 의존성

en: Content entity dependencies
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 의존성
