Healthz (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
