Healthz (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
