Helpdesk Integration (1.1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
