Helpdesk Integration (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
