Helper (8.x-1.23) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: @requirements_message (Currently using @item version @version)
zh: @requirements_message (目前使用 @item 版本 @version)
