helpfulness (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
