helpfulness (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: New
zh: 新

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Archived
zh: 已存档
