Henry Ford College Base Theme (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
