Henry Ford College Base Theme (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
