Henry Ford College Base Theme (1.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
