Hidden Tab (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: months
zh: 月

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Target User
zh: 目标用户

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置
