Hidden Toolbar (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Administration Menu
zh: 管理選單

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Development menu
zh: 開發選單
