Hidden Toolbar (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Administration Menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴
