Hidden Toolbar (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Edit account
zh: 编辑账号
