Hierarchical Term Formatter (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
