Hierarchy Manager (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Display plugin
ko: 플러그인 표시

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 <q>로그인</q>
