Hijri (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Date value
ko: 날짜 값

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user was created.
ko: 사용자를 생성한 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
ko: @datetime에 @username에 의해 제출됨
