Hijri Format (8.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
