Hijri Format (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: format
zh: 格式

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期
