Himalaya (6.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
