HMS Field (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Natural language
zh: 自然语言

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。
