HMS Field (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。
