Holy - atomic theme (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
