Holy - atomic theme (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Search users
zh: 搜索用户

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
