Homebox - Individual user dashboards (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Save blocks
zh: 儲存區塊

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）
