Homebox - Individual user dashboards (3.0.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID
