Homebox - Individual user dashboards (3.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: This action can not be undone.
zh: 此操作无法撤销

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Homebox
zh: 活页框

en: Owned by
zh: 所有者为

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
