Honey (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
