Honey (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方
