Honey (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
