Honey (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
