Hops (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
