Hospital Price Transparency (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄
