Hotjar (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
