Hover Card (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化
