Hover Card (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
