Human Presence Form Protection (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證
