Href Lang Exchange (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位
