HTML Title (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: HTML Title settings
zh: HTM标题设置
