HTMX (1.3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此區塊實例的唯一名稱。必須是英數字元，並以底線區隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊
