Hierachical Term Selector (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
