Hierachical Term Selector (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。
